Ask VlogGrrr

INTERNET POP QUIZ with VlogGrrr

This is a pop quiz that I saw on the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and I thought it would be fun, seeing as we spend tooo much time on the internet! Tag yourselves and let me know so I can check out your posts! 🙂

WHAT’S YOUR MOST-USED APP?  Twitter and YouTube, hands down!!

WHAT ARE YOUR MOST-USED EMOJIS?  Cringey-Eyed 😣, Crying Laughing 😂, Thumbs Up 👍, Heart ❤, Shocked 😨, and #BeStrongGrrr ✊💪

WHAT’S THE LAST THING YOU ORDERED ONLINE?  Dominos Pizza with a side of Marbled Cookie Brownie Dessert. Mmmm!

WHAT’S THE LAST SONG YOU LISTENED TO?  Madilyn Bailey’s version of Titanium

WHAT’S YOUR RECORD FOR THE MOST EPISODES OF A TV SHOW BINGE-WATCHED IN ONE SITTING?  Anywhere between 13 – 18+ episodes! Don’t juuuudge!!

WHO’S THE LAST PERSON YOU TEXTED?  Mommy!!

WHAT’S YOUR CURRENT FAVORITE THROWBACK YOUTUBE VIDEO?  It’s kind of corny, but: “EP 10 – CRAB VS. SNAIL: REEF TANK BATTLE” by Blue Damsel. Actually, as I’m writing this, I’m reminded of an even better answer! Remember those “MARCEL THE SHELL” videos?? I love those. Those are my favorite throwback videos. Check them out!

WHO IS THE MOST UNEXPECTED OR SURPRISING CELEBRITY THAT YOU HAVE IN YOUR PHONE CONTACTS?  Does sWooZie count? That’s all I got! And not even his phone number, but his e-mail address. Close enough though, right? No? Okay.

WHAT’S THE CUTEST ANIMAL PIC ON YOUR PHONE?

fb_img_1453957815868

WHAT’S THE WEIRDEST PHOTO YOU’VE TAKEN RECENTLY?

anger.png

CAMERAL ROLL ROULETTE!  RULES: OPEN YOUR CAMERA ROLL, SCROLL FOR 3 SECONDS, THEN TAP ON A PHOTO TO SHOW US.

joy

Follow me through life’s journey by subscribing to this blog and/or my YouTube Channel!

~ VlogGrrr

#BeStrongGrrr

Leave a Reply

